Links4science's Blog

Find great stuff to help you learn and teach Science!

New Additions to KS3 Extras

I’ve added some of my own work that I hope you will like.

I looked around the web and found some levellness posters for KS3 Science that were all very similar and in teacher-speak. I decided to have a go at making them more relevant, accessible, and attractive to “Our young people” (to quote my Head).

You are now welcome to view and use the results in your lessons.

Also added is a set of wordsearches for all the topics which, once again, you are more than welcome to use these in the classroom.

Cheers

Tony

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

